HomeAbout Our BusinessServicesOur StaffAmer-Cable DistributorGas & Oil Fiber Optic CableGas & Oil Service loopsMap/DirectionsTestimonialsReferralsContact UsFrequently Asked QuestionsDownload PDF Files.

We are here to help you.
We are committed to service.

webcraig.jpg

Craig Watson
Partner, President
President, Craig Watson started with the company in 1983.
You can contact Craig directly at cwatson@globalmineservice.com 

websmith.jpg


Timothy Smith
Partner,Vice President
Vice President, Timothy (Smitty) Smith started with the company in 1983.
You can contact Timothy directly at tsmith@globalmineservice.com 

Danny.jpg

Dan Campbell
Sales Manager
Sales Manager, Dan Campbell Jr.
You can contact Dan directly at dcampbell@globalmineservice.com 

Fred.jpg

Fred Drabeck
General Manager
General Manager, Fred Drabeck
You can contact Fred directly at fdrabeck@globalmineservice.com 

Sandra.jpg

Sandra Backstrom
Office Manager
Office Manager, Sandra Backstrom.
You can contact Sandra directly at sbackstrom@globalmineservice.com 

shashura.jpg

Bob Shashura
Shop Superintendent
Shop Superintendent, Bob Shashura
You can contact Bob directly at bshashura@globalmineservice.com 

Beckinger.jpg

Keith Beckinger
Shop Foreman
Shop Foreman Keith Beckinger.
You can contact Keith directly at kbeckinger@globalmineservice.com 

Vilchek.jpg

Joe Vilchek
High Voltage Foreman
Shop foreman Joe vilchek.
You can contact Joe directly at jvilchek@globalmineservice.com 

Orr.jpg

Brian Orr
ShopForeman
Shop Foreman Brian Orr.
You can contact Brian directly at borr@globalmineservice.com